Maphacking help [ please look! ]

This is a discussion on Maphacking help [ please look! ] within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I tested with garenamaster 70.02 and it works perfectly this is my mh setting...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    I tested with garenamaster 70.02 and it works perfectly
    this is my mh setting



  2. #12
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    well when zMap was working I used to use it and never had a problem, and as we can see, it worked perfectly fine for Dima. try resetting garena master like the post above me says, then tell us if it works.

  3. #13
    hallo12345 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    errorwwx.png

    This is the error i get everytime i try to use GM.

    I used the cleaner, and only enabled remove fog main + mini + reveal units main + mini.

    Dima please could you upload a image of your settings so i could try them.

    Persoanlly i think its a error to do with a file im missin on my comp or somethign because it allways crashes when im 3/4 of the way through loading the map on the load screen.

    Please help!!

    EDIT: I just tried using the maphack without any features checked and i still got the error, maybe its the hook or something.

    should i try reinstalling GM or does anybody know a reason why this is fucking up?
    Last edited by hallo12345; 05-01-2011 at 12:32 AM.

  4. #14
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by hallo12345 View Post
    errorwwx.png

    This is the error i get everytime i try to use GM.

    I used the cleaner, and only enabled remove fog main + mini + reveal units main + mini.

    Dima please could you upload a image of your settings so i could try them.

    Persoanlly i think its a error to do with a file im missin on my comp or somethign because it allways crashes when im 3/4 of the way through loading the map on the load screen.

    Please help!!
    I posted image with my setting already, but I tested it at 70.02 version. Roshan notifier and "reserved to be used " is also enabled.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Dima For This Useful Post:


  6. #15
    hallo12345 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dima View Post
    I posted image with my setting already, but I tested it at 70.02 version. Roshan notifier and "reserved to be used " is also enabled.
    ahh well im using garena master 73 maybe that could be whats fucking it up, im downloading 70.02 now ill give feedback once tested.

    EDIT: Ty!!!!! it works. im using 70.02, dont know why it didnt work when i was using 73 tho O.o if anyone can find out that wud be nice ^^ Ty dima!!
    Last edited by hallo12345; 05-01-2011 at 12:44 AM.

  7. #16
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by hallo12345 View Post
    ahh well im using garena master 73 maybe that could be whats fucking it up, im downloading 70.02 now ill give feedback once tested.
    well, I don't think it much different. I just haven't the latest version at this pc, but if you want I can also download it and test with you once again.

  8. #17
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Well, seems the problem is solved. If you get any more problems, hallo, just PM me and I will re-open this thread.
    Thanks Dima for helping out =)

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Mads For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Garena Maphacking With Pudge?
    By samiboyx in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2009, 06:24 AM
  2. Maphacking in LC games?
    By JudokaJ3T in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 09:49 PM
  3. Maphacking on Linux
    By katzian in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 06:58 PM
  4. New to Garena Maphacking - Help me out
    By shaunngforever in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2008, 09:12 AM
  5. Maphacking on a Mac
    By Tennispro321 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2007, 10:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •