ghost17.1 problem :( - Logon Failed

This is a discussion on ghost17.1 problem :( - Logon Failed within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; ghiost5p06.png This works for me....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    ghiost5p06.png



    This works for me.


  2. #12
    affe100 is offline MeePwn!
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    180
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    393
    bnet_custom_war3version = 24
    bnet_custom_exeversion = 243 4 24 1
    bnet_custom_exeversionhash = 197 67 68 222
    bnet_custom_passwordhashtype = pvpgn
    This works for me.
    nyan cat <3

  3. #13
    Eur0pean is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i will try to use ghostone 1.7.266 - if it doesnt work, i give up!

  4. #14
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by Eur0pean View Post
    i will try to use ghostone 1.7.266 - if it doesnt work, i give up!
    When it doesn't work look at codelain.


  5. #15
    Eur0pean is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    It works ! - but i cannot join public games :O?

  6. #16
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by Eur0pean View Post
    It works ! - but i cannot join public games :O?
    Create first a private game via !priv GAMENAME. Join it and make it to public in gamelobby via !pub GAMENAME. If this doesn't work you have to configure loopback adaptor.


  7. #17
    Eur0pean is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i solved the problem

  8. #18
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    What did you change to get it work?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 03:08 PM
  2. Wowme problem" "failed to find a suitable display device"
    By bobo_monkey in forum WoW Modelchanging
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 08:22 PM
  3. logon problems
    By alexcunningham in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 06:00 PM
  4. Admin on logon server ( Amx mod X )
    By DoGgY in forum Counter-Strike: Guides
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2008, 03:15 PM
  5. Logon prob
    By boone2515 in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2008, 07:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •