why at home use mh no work but at cyber cafe work??

This is a discussion on why at home use mh no work but at cyber cafe work?? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; why at home use mh no work but at cyber cafe work?? window 7 firewall all close and run as ...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    canddy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1

    why at home use mh no work but at cyber cafe work??

    why at home use mh no work but at cyber cafe work??
    window 7 firewall all close and run as admin also dont work?
    what happed
    but i try at cyber cafe it work!window xp
    i use loader to logon my warcraft,bnet
    i try local also no work...
    hope u guy unterstand mypoor english


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to canddy For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Right click the hack --> Run as Administrator. Try that first. And tell us what hack you are trying to use.

  4. #3
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    first of all share info with us exactly which hack you used. There's can be a lot of reasons


  5. #4
    kilaras4 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    and generally things don't work at windows 7 change to XP :d

  6. #5
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Quote Originally Posted by kilaras4 View Post
    and generally things don't work at windows 7 change to XP :d
    Incorrect.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mads For This Useful Post:


  8. #6
    canddy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Dima View Post
    first of all share info with us exactly which hack you used. There's can be a lot of reasons
    fundotahacks...window7
    try to close firewall,and run as admintrator...nowork too

  9. #7
    canddy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    no ppl reply me =.=?

  10. #8
    sephcat74 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Where did u get it?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2010, 02:06 AM
  2. Some of my work
    By 1up in forum Showcase
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-16-2008, 08:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •