Game started notifier

This is a discussion on Game started notifier within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Released the v1.1a of the minitool. http://www.mediafire.com/?tv9tblk0ulq1cvs Changelog: v1.1a - Libraries are now statically linked (MSVP100D.DLL bug) ---------- Post added ...

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 41
  1. #31
    hahahafr is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    27
    Released the v1.1a of the minitool.
    http://www.mediafire.com/?tv9tblk0ulq1cvs



    Changelog:
    v1.1a
    - Libraries are now statically linked (MSVP100D.DLL bug)

    ---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 022 AM ----------

    If you still get the error about a dll missing tell me.
    Last edited by hahahafr; 07-14-2011 at 01:34 AM.

  2. #32
    strugglez is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Wellington, New Zealand, New Zealand
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Does this work for ladder too? I have a problem sometime of it not tabbing once a game has started, does anyone know the cause or case? cause alot of players get that problem every now and then...

  3. #33
    hahahafr is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    27
    Maybe. The program only identifies 5 value which correspond to 5 states. I don't know if when playing ladder the game has a special waiting state (maybe value 2).

    #define GS_NOTHING 0
    #define GS_LOBBY 1
    #define GS_LOADING 3
    #define GS_INGAME 4
    #define GS_PAUSEDGAME 6

  4. #34
    strugglez is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Wellington, New Zealand, New Zealand
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I dunno, But i am positive, that not only me, have this problem. It doesn't happen 99% of the time, but it does hiccup every now and then, so when i alt-tab it's usually too late and i am at the "you have been defeated" screen, lol.

  5. #35
    hahahafr is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    27
    Try the program and tell us. The loading and in-game state should be universal.

  6. #36
    5566's Avatar
    5566 is offline Legend
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    1,176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    157
    Is this working on older version or it only works on 1.26a?
    .:Regards:.
    .:5566:.

  7. #37
    NosFTW is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by 5566 View Post
    Is this working on older version or it only works on 1.26a?
    it will work only on 1.26 since other versions have different offsets

  8. #38
    ArtFuL is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    Could you add something like it pop-ups or a sound because it just blinks for me on the task-line?

  9. #39
    hahahafr is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    27
    That's what it does. If you want a sound notification get GarenaMaster, or compile your own exe. I don't plan to add sound.

  10. #40
    kolkoo is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    263
    wtb rep since this actually uses my findings and code (<- same kolkoo on dota forumz ) REP OMGZ

    Edit:

    Also here is a complete list of the game states used with this method( as defined in wc3)

    GAME_STATE_NONE = 0

    GAME_STATE_JOINED = 1

    GAME_STATE_FAKED = 2

    GAME_STATE_PLAYING = 4

    GAME_STATE_PAUSING = 5

    GAME_STATE_PAUSED = 6

    GAME_STATE_UNKNOWN = ANY OTHER NUMBER
    Last edited by kolkoo; 07-16-2011 at 05:38 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to kolkoo For This Useful Post:


Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Getting started at D3scene.com
    By Reinn in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 09:26 AM
  2. Chipe_94.....getting started. Hello
    By chip_94 in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 07:52 PM
  3. Getting started with Glider
    By hendricius in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 03:42 PM
  4. Trying to getting started
    By killoooi in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-08-2008, 06:54 PM
  5. Drop-Notifier
    By tschoerk in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-19-2007, 08:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •