Bot version name change

This is a discussion on Bot version name change within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi guys i just want to know if you can change your Bots Version name i have a Ghost one ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    priceless is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -31

    Post Bot version name change

    Hi guys i just want to know if you can change your Bots Version name



    i have a Ghost one but i would like to take the Website name and Ghost one from the Version name
    and add my own text could anyone here please help me with this ?

  2. #2
    Slix is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    im not to sure, but i have a freidn that might help

Similar Threads

  1. MH for Warcraft 3 TFT MH version 1.0.7 version: 1.26 (1.26.0.6401) ??
    By titi3223 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 11:18 PM
  2. [Area Change]A new land[Area Change]
    By vladstr1 in forum WoW Modelchanging
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 05:55 AM
  3. Realm change + free name change
    By Xoyse in forum WoW Guides
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 04:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •