How To Create Own Losebot ~~

This is a discussion on How To Create Own Losebot ~~ within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I tired from bugget losebots. Want create own ;p Help pls...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    YaGaMi's Avatar
    YaGaMi is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    17

    How To Create Own Losebot ~~

    I tired from bugget losebots. Want create own ;p Help pls


  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    AutoIT/C++/C#/Whatever coding language you prefer.
    You can do a simple lossbot using pixelsearch/mouse coordinates or hotkeys. What kind of information do you need ?

  3. #3
    YaGaMi's Avatar
    YaGaMi is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    17
    i want create losebot with using hotkeys in what i need?

  4. #4
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by YaGaMi View Post
    i want create losebot with using hotkeys in what i need?
    AutoIT might be the easiest solution to your request.
    Download it (google) and search for some tutorials about 'hotkey' 'coordinates' and 'pixelgetcolor' maybe

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  6. #5
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    I don't know how coding,and i use it:http://installation.murgee.com/auto-...stall.htm.Good Luck
    - My signature image is too big -

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to monopo For This Useful Post:


Similar Threads

  1. Reinn's Losebot v2
    By Reinn in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 12-21-2015, 10:29 PM
  2. Need an AT Losebot
    By Dogma in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2011, 08:21 PM
  3. does losebot work?
    By papapila in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. Reinn's Losebot v3
    By Reinn in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-09-2008, 09:11 PM
  5. Ufo's LoseBot(SLBIU)
    By WaitForUfo in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-31-2007, 02:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •