Multi Loosebot.

This is a discussion on Multi Loosebot. within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hello, I would like to use multi-loosebot, but I do not know how to open several warcraft 3...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    MiStOpUtE is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    24

    Multi Loosebot.

    Hello, I would like to use multi-loosebot, but I do not know how to open several warcraft 3


  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MiStOpUtE For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,857
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Use kLoader for example.

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    kloader or sandboxie


  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dima For This Useful Post:


  7. #4
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...idate-1-a.html

    If u have a problem with the Cd-key Canger try this:

    Quote Originally Posted by Dogma View Post
    pack the wc3 folder with winrar and save the zip, delete wc3, uninstall it in software, now you got the wc3 folder in the zip,
    take the installer or your CD's and install wc3 with new keys, patch it, rename warcraft iii in warcraft V or something, unpack the old wc3 folder from the zip, done.
    For multiple wc3 windows load TFT launcher or something, that 2 wc3 folders are usefull if you have zmap and dont want your zmap keys get banned, so using all public stuff in the other folder.

  8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to XD_imbaGaming For This Useful Post:


  9. #5
    MiStOpUtE is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    24
    Thx ^^
    Last edited by MiStOpUtE; 10-07-2011 at 10:03 AM.

  10. #6
    MiStOpUtE is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    24
    .
    Last edited by MiStOpUtE; 10-31-2011 at 01:49 PM. Reason: FAIL

Similar Threads

  1. GMS Multi Hack
    By Xoyse in forum Maple Story
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 02:41 AM
  2. French loosebot?
    By Link in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 07:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •