Cd Key Tester

This is a discussion on Cd Key Tester within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys ....

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
  1. #11
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys .


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  3. #12
    king.of.noob is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    4
    i'm stupid, Where i can find a proxy? D:

  4. #13
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by king.of.noob View Post
    i'm stupid, Where i can find a proxy? D:
    interwebz or you can buy it @ ur provider


  5. #14
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Or u can buy a vpn hehe get many good proxies

  6. #15
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by 4GoteN_Ho3
    make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys .
    I have 593 good proxies,623 keys and it's no working ever.
    - My signature image is too big -

  7. #16
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by monopo View Post
    I have 593 good proxies,623 keys and it's no working ever.
    u must have socks4 and sock5 proxies each should go in their txt and keys the type of keys you have must go in the proper txt wht kind of keys u have ?. if wc3 its gonna go in war3 but i shouldnt be telling u this i clearly made a readme txt for people who dont have a brain.

  8. #17
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,916
    Mentioned
    170 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    43
    Reputation
    5649
    Quote Originally Posted by 4GoTeN_Ho3 View Post
    u must have socks4 and sock5 proxies each should go in their txt and keys the type of keys you have must go in the proper txt wht kind of keys u have ?. if wc3 its gonna go in war3 but i shouldnt be telling u this i clearly made a readme txt for people who dont have a brain.
    Punctuation. Please.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  10. #18
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Punctuation. Please.
    do i have to ?

  11. #19
    Vector is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    13
    Socks5 has been implemented, but apparently not correctly. So it's only Socks4 or HTTP. Also, apparently some users seem to get type mismatch. One of my friends got it, but I would need whoever got that error to do one of two things:

    1) Remove all proxies and CD-Keys, and load up the program.

    2) If 1) gives you an RTE still, send me a PM with your complete config, and I will test it out with the source.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Vector For This Useful Post:


  13. #20
    geok is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    Works for me, thanks

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New cd key tester !
    By 4GoTeN_Ho3 in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 03:54 PM
  2. Proxy TeStER
    By 4GoTeN_Ho3 in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 07:53 PM
  3. Need a Beta Tester
    By fogest in forum Development
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 05:41 PM
  4. Need a tester for version 2.4.2
    By Barros in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 09:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •