Cd Key Tester

This is a discussion on Cd Key Tester within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys ....

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
  1. #11
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys .


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  3. #12
    king.of.noob is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    4
    i'm stupid, Where i can find a proxy? D:

  4. #13
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by king.of.noob View Post
    i'm stupid, Where i can find a proxy? D:
    interwebz or you can buy it @ ur provider


  5. #14
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Or u can buy a vpn hehe get many good proxies

  6. #15
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by 4GoteN_Ho3
    make sure u have many good proxies and make sure u have more than 5 keys .
    I have 593 good proxies,623 keys and it's no working ever.
    - My signature image is too big -

  7. #16
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by monopo View Post
    I have 593 good proxies,623 keys and it's no working ever.
    u must have socks4 and sock5 proxies each should go in their txt and keys the type of keys you have must go in the proper txt wht kind of keys u have ?. if wc3 its gonna go in war3 but i shouldnt be telling u this i clearly made a readme txt for people who dont have a brain.

  8. #17
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by 4GoTeN_Ho3 View Post
    u must have socks4 and sock5 proxies each should go in their txt and keys the type of keys you have must go in the proper txt wht kind of keys u have ?. if wc3 its gonna go in war3 but i shouldnt be telling u this i clearly made a readme txt for people who dont have a brain.
    Punctuation. Please.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  10. #18
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Punctuation. Please.
    do i have to ?

  11. #19
    Vector is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    7
    Socks5 has been implemented, but apparently not correctly. So it's only Socks4 or HTTP. Also, apparently some users seem to get type mismatch. One of my friends got it, but I would need whoever got that error to do one of two things:

    1) Remove all proxies and CD-Keys, and load up the program.

    2) If 1) gives you an RTE still, send me a PM with your complete config, and I will test it out with the source.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Vector For This Useful Post:


  13. #20
    geok is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    1
    Works for me, thanks

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New cd key tester !
    By 4GoTeN_Ho3 in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 03:54 PM
  2. Proxy TeStER
    By 4GoTeN_Ho3 in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 07:53 PM
  3. Need a Beta Tester
    By fogest in forum Development
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 05:41 PM
  4. Need a tester for version 2.4.2
    By Barros in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2008, 09:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •