Need partner to create AT Win bot

This is a discussion on Need partner to create AT Win bot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I facepalmed at this thread....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    AmpFlorian's Avatar
    AmpFlorian is offline I'm Back

    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    1,579
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    664
    I facepalmed at this thread.


  2. #12
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    i found some unknown packet IDs, i think this is some kind of "NEW" WARDEN packets, or may be its old SID_WARDEN but with new ID (less likely). Anyway, structure of this packets is "unknown". But they have some features:
    1) packets has strict length (some kind of them) = 154 bytes.
    2) every such packet has different data. (perhaps encrypted, perhaps WARDEN packet).
    3) these packets starting right after join ladder game, first such packet even before game countdown start (before map loading).

    So, i think, if i will not give right answer on this packet, game will not even begin for both sides. And my accound most likely will be banned (if i will continue send packets instead of disconnect).

    But may be, if i will disconnect before game countdown, then for example other team will get win ? I dont know. Anyway other team have to disconnect too, because cant answer on this packet. So what if one team will disconnect first ? and other team will disconnect after ? Can be two results:
    1) Both team get message = "error connecting game, try again" or smth, and no one will get lose or win.
    2) Some of team get lose, other win. (less likely, but maybe).

    So, if only some one could decrypt structure of these packets (header = 0xF7, id = 0x51/0x52). BNetDocs doesn't have explanation of these W3GS packets.

    Sniff listing:
    03:174, 34183/6112 , 213.248.106.66 , IN , SID_WARCRAFTGENERAL , 82 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, W3GS_REQJOIN , 48 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_SLOTINFOJOIN , 26 , ...,
    03:175, 34183/6112 , 213.248.106.66 , OUT, SID_NOTIFYJOIN , 14 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 56 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 53 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 59 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 57 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 59 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 55 , ...,
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , 81 , 37 , ...[unknown packet],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERINFO , 55 , ...[unknown packet],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , 71 , 41 , ...[unknown packet],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_COUNTDOWN_START , 0 , [blank],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_COUNTDOWN_END , 0 , [blank],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, 82 , 1 , E9 [unknown packet],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , 81 , 17 , [unknown packet],
    03:175, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, 82 , 21 , [unknown packet],
    03:176, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , 81 , 154 , [unknown packet],
    03:17:45, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, 82 , 141 , [unknown packet],
    03:17:45, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 07,
    03:17:45, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, W3GS_GAMELOADED_SELF , 0 , [blank],
    03:17:45, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 08,
    03:17:45, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 04,
    03:17:46, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 03,
    03:17:47, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 06,
    03:17:48, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 01,
    03:17:48, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 02,
    03:17:50, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_PLAYERLOADED , 1 , 05,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_INCOMING_ACTION , 2 , FA 00,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, W3GS_OUTGOING_KEEPALIVE , 5 , 00 06 CC 94 CB,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_INCOMING_ACTION , 2 , FA 00,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, W3GS_OUTGOING_KEEPALIVE , 5 , 04 E1 88 09 50,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, IN , W3GS_INCOMING_ACTION , 2 , FA 00,
    03:17:51, 40773/6112 , 213.248.106.108, OUT, W3GS_OUTGOING_KEEPALIVE , 5 , 04 43 0F 99 DE,
    ...

    value after packet name is data length, packet 71, 81-82 (0x51-0x52) dont have name, they unknown.

    Any one know what is it ? I think its definitly protection packets.

  3. #13
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    So, what do we have ?:
    1) Cant make wc3 ladder emulation untill we have unknown packets, which is more likely - warden protection packets. These packets always different, most likely encrypted, so we cant just precash answers for every packet, we need to know how to encrypt it etc... Ok lets forget about this method, because now wc3 is almost dead and no one actually doing any packet research for this old game.

    2) So next method: use something like KLoader + AutoIT. But here also two ways:
    1. Just make Mouse/Keyboard emulation + opened active wc3 windows. (easiest way). But its not very good, if you want watch movies, sites etc... while bot abusing for you, because you need "Opened" active wc3 windows, so they will take all screen space, so you cant do anything else except war3 abusing.
    2. Try to send commands to wc3 "Processes" while wc3 windows minimized. For keyboard i tested, its possible. But for mouse i am not so sure, when i tried long time ago it wasnt working. Maybe because of wc3 has "Check": if (window.minimized) then do not check mouse clicks. So may be teoretically if we will change some "bits" in wc3 process where this checking, we could send mouse commands to wc3 too (if any one want research it, i dont want). So i think i will just try to send mouse messages to minimized wc3 window again, and may be now it will work. If not, then only way is to make "Auto it" bot with opened (not minimized) windows of wc3. But there is another way (not sure) - not to minimize wc3 windows, but still send commands. So we could open wc3 windows one under another and shift them all out of screen, so we will not see them, so we could watch films, doing job etc. Also with sending commands, mouse + keyboard are available for you to use in your job.
    Last edited by wc3noobpl; 01-08-2012 at 03:22 PM.

  4. #14
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    so this free win bot on its way into making or? cuz i need it

  5. #15
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    no sry, dont have time for this, would be glad to see release too.

  6. #16
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    ok pce

  7. #17
    Mankson is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    3
    Winbot was the best i have used. It was simple, it just auto microes and auto searches. Has apm on avg about 300. But it takes fuck loads to set up. You have to set % at which a unit will micro behind army, and % at which it will return to main base. You have to do it for every unit. But with the 2-3 hours set up time, i made a few 100-0 solo on asia and stuff, and it made me over a couple thousand $$$. I still have it laying around, i just dont play WC3 anymore. And i got no idea if it would work on any other version then 1.26

    I will try find it and give to you. It runs on a key basis though, so if you use it, you need a personalised key, if someone uses the same key as you then it gets banned But i dont play anymore, so you can have mine.

  8. #18
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    Actually all i need is "source code" to understand how it works.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for pro 2s NA partner.
    By throughwinter in forum Starcraft 2 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 06:02 AM
  2. Looking for AT partner
    By Cirque.Du.Freak in forum Team Search
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 09:08 PM
  3. [Europe] TFT Partner
    By dddx in forum Team Search
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 12:38 PM
  4. Looking for an AT partner.
    By THMS in forum Team Search
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 10:10 PM
  5. Want to become a partner?
    By hendricius in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2009, 01:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •