WC3 Feeder

This is a discussion on WC3 Feeder within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by wc3noobpl zMap can autofeed ? sure why not...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24
  1. #11
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by wc3noobpl View Post
    zMap can autofeed ?
    sure why not



  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Dima For This Useful Post:


  3. #12
    DAN_DA_MAN's Avatar
    DAN_DA_MAN is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    204
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    7
    hmm . . . sounds interesting and useful, I'll give it a try

  4. #13
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    Quote Originally Posted by Dima View Post
    sure why not
    proovements ? i know only that zMap can - auto goldmine, auto micro, walk rays minimap, load map delay. Never heard autofeed. How it works there ?

    whould be nice to know how to send feed command (or other wc3 functions) without pressing F11, if any one know good quide /w me pls. May be by using hooks or smth, need offsets for 1.26 etc. So i could make feeder without blinks at all.

    PS: cant use ollydbg, too hard for me, cant understand anything, dont have time to learn it myself. i use - artmoney (very bad tool also).
    Last edited by wc3noobpl; 01-14-2012 at 07:24 AM.

  5. #14
    theripper is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4
    it gives gold/wood every sec. no blinks also. but i like your bot more cos with zmap feed half of screen is filled with feed msgs

  6. #15
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    Quote Originally Posted by theripper View Post
    it gives gold/wood every sec. no blinks also. but i like your bot more cos with zmap feed half of screen is filled with feed msgs
    ok thx.

    would be nice to have "no blinks" in my bot also, any ideas how to call wc3 feed function directly (C/C++ or C#) ?
    this would fix some problems with chat interruption also.

  7. #16
    LayA's Avatar
    LayA is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    401
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    128
    Windows 7/Vista users if you are having issues.. Run as adminisrator and there should be no problem.

  8. #17
    LaKaiS's Avatar
    LaKaiS is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    City of Angels (LA)
    Posts
    251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    125
    Quote Originally Posted by theripper View Post
    it gives gold/wood every sec. no blinks also. but i like your bot more cos with zmap feed half of screen is filled with feed msgs
    Partly true. if ur ally that ur auto feeding has zmap too then it blocks feed spam, and it sends every 10 automaticly

  9. #18
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    Ok, guys, i think i will develope next version, now in research.
    Planned improvements:
    1) .mixtape (C++) instead of .exe (C#), so you will able easily use feeder with multiple wc3 copies.
    2) no chat interruptions and blinks.
    3) smart feed system.
    4) ingame Load/Start/Stop messages, so you will know that feeder is ON and working.

  10. #19
    monopo's Avatar
    monopo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France,Paris
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks!!
    - My signature image is too big -

  11. #20
    mekanica's Avatar
    mekanica is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    26
    Very usefull, big thx man

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to mekanica For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. need at feeder bot^^
    By bigjon in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 11:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •