host bot

This is a discussion on host bot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; does anyone know where i can download a working host bot, so i can host games atm i cant host ...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    demon69 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    host bot

    does anyone know where i can download a working host bot, so i can host games atm i cant host i got told a host bot will fix that


  2. #2
    mekanica's Avatar
    mekanica is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    26
    Fix your nat/pt configuration

  3. #3
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by demon69 View Post
    does anyone know where i can download a working host bot, so i can host games atm i cant host i got told a host bot will fix that
    Here you can get ghost++. But you have to configure your firewall/router settings to host. Even with a hostbot.


  4. #4
    leeh6197 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    many thanks!

  5. #5
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    Makemehost.com site to host online

  6. #6
    demon69 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i tried port fowarding my router but still didnt fix my porblem
    its a netgear cg3100 i used to be able to host before i went cable btw it was wireless but now with cable i cant host
    any fixes???

  7. #7
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Open the ports in your router for your internal IP (if your router has that option) and make sure that no software firewall is blocking the traffic. Also check your configured port in hostbot settings <- has to be the same .... obviously.


  8. #8
    demon69 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do i fond my internal ip???
    is that the mip for the computer im on or the router??

    ---------- Post added at 09:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 PM ----------

    how do i find my internal IP
    is that for the computer im using on the router or is it for the router?????
    BTW TY in advance

  9. #9
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    For some routers you can forward ports for a specified internal IP instead of opening the port for all clients that are assigned to that router.
    So you have to find out your LAN IP and then take a look if there are any settings you can do for port forwarding. If not just open the needed ports (TCP+UDP).


Similar Threads

  1. how to host at
    By ridelikethewind in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 06:53 PM
  2. [Host] Looking for Host for serious wow server
    By jklei18 in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 01:45 PM
  3. How do I host Warcraft 3 maps with G[Host]?
    By Livingvapour in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 09:56 AM
  4. looking for host
    By eestraz in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 03:31 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2007, 09:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •