kloader

This is a discussion on kloader within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; hello I want to start with plenty of warcraft kloader but he said it is already running that she could ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    papal is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    24

    Exclamation kloader

    helloI want to startwithplenty ofwarcraftkloaderbut he saiditis already running

    thatshecouldhelp me withmsnorskypeorteamviewers?


    myskypeInOox93
    mymsn[email protected]

    helpme please



  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Did you destroy your spacebar ? Honestly, it's a damn pain in the ass to decrypt your question..

  3. #3
    13atou's Avatar
    13atou is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    papal, in your config.txt, you have that => "C:\Program Files\Warcraft III\Frozen Throne.exe -window" maybe ? Remplace pair "Frozen Throne.exe" "war3.exe" and launches every warcraft 3 with Wc3multiloader as administrator, by thinking of changing the file where is the 2nd Warcraft 3: TFT in config.txt.

  4. #4
    mekanica's Avatar
    mekanica is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Did you destroy your spacebar ? Honestly, it's a damn pain in the ass to decrypt your question..
    Another retarded guy from my country

  5. #5
    LaKaiS's Avatar
    LaKaiS is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    City of Angels (LA)
    Posts
    251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    125
    Quote Originally Posted by papal View Post
    helloI want to startwithplenty ofwarcraftkloaderbut he saiditis already running

    thatshecouldhelp me withmsnorskypeorteamviewers?


    myskypeInOox93
    mymsn[email protected]

    helpme please

    k. EarthStormAndFire @ Skype add me.

  6. #6
    enis1337 is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    17
    up it again .. thx

Similar Threads

  1. kLoader
    By AnOreXiQue2baSe in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 08:50 PM
  2. WC3 KLoader
    By LAME4FUN in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 11:04 PM
  3. Could use some help with Kloader
    By EternalReign in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 01:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •