so how do i create the bot exsacly?

This is a discussion on so how do i create the bot exsacly? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; hmm where are the filles of the bot and how to i make it work? btw those this bot is ...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    itay's Avatar
    itay is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    1

    so how do i create the bot exsacly?

    hmm where are the filles of the bot
    and how to i make it work?
    btw those this bot is secured from warden and got 100mb speed?
    if i got a banned muted on realm only asia cd key those this will work on other realms?

    and other more questions?



    answers and help?

  2. #2
    13atou's Avatar
    13atou is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    hey itay,

    To start with, what botd you do use? StealthBot ? Ghost ++ ? GhostOne ? Etc...

    Then, you speak of 100MB, but as said it Darchrow, you will may have a connection abuse, if you are in piece of china, and the other one in England for example, there will be necessarily a gap for that being England .

    Then yes, if you speak about a hostbot, it can make every realm, is just enough the good to configure it, it isn't very complicated, already say to me what is bot tone ^^.

  3. #3
    mekanica's Avatar
    mekanica is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    26
    You can't be banned for using any kind of bot since they have antiwarden
    French baguette is here !

  4. #4
    13atou's Avatar
    13atou is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    j'ai regardé tes stats Mekanica, pourquoi tu fais plusieurs compte avec les stats que tu as ??^^ Ils sont pas mal du tout^^.

    ___________________

    I looked at your statistics Mekanica, why you make any account with the statistics which you have?? ^^ They aren't bad whole ^^.

  5. #5
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Moved into correct section.

  6. #6
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    You don't get banned for hostbots because Blizzard doesn't care. Most of CGs are hosted by bots. When you want to set up a hostbot go on codelain.com or search here on d3scene for ghost++ or ghostOne.


Similar Threads

  1. How to create a tool?
    By JesusRulez in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 08:07 PM
  2. can i create mu online
    By pipoii123 in forum Say Hello
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 08:38 PM
  3. How can i create items?
    By Torgus in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 10:49 AM
  4. [TUT]How to create your own Sprays
    By Stroh in forum Counter-Strike: Guides
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-13-2008, 11:49 PM
  5. Create the Illusion of H2O in your PC
    By Volund in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-01-2008, 08:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •