Garenamaster gets detected by eurobattle server.

This is a discussion on Garenamaster gets detected by eurobattle server. within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; In the last week I lost 2 accounts....

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ferroburak is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Garenamaster gets detected by eurobattle server.

    In the last week I lost 2 accounts.


  2. #2
    LaKaiS's Avatar
    LaKaiS is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    City of Angels (LA)
    Posts
    251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    125
    GarenaMaster is made for Custom games, your fault for using it in ladder, Use yHack for Windows 7, or FHack for Windows XP or Vista, for they are undetected.

Similar Threads

  1. GarenaMaster Latest Version
    By hanspirot in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 05:46 PM
  2. GarenaMaster HELP
    By erday in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 04:35 PM
  3. Uninstall Garenamaster ?
    By tiagohanf in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 04:47 PM
  4. CAn any 1 give me some lists of Detected hacks. Yes Detected.
    By eLiteGameR in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 03:41 PM
  5. Looking for ally at www.Eurobattle.net server
    By WaitForUfo in forum Team Search
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 01:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •