[UNDETECTED][1.26] War3 GuAI 3.5.2

This is a discussion on [UNDETECTED][1.26] War3 GuAI 3.5.2 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by RobbieLong Doesn't work. Press delete and it moves your screen you need to see the "GuAI is ...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21
  1. #11
    proplay is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by RobbieLong View Post
    Doesn't work. Press delete and it moves your screen
    you need to see the "GuAI is loaded" in the console, only when GuAI is loaded, the DELETE would effect


  2. #12
    undeadist's Avatar
    undeadist is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -7
    i play server iccup play 5 minuts and disconected system Anti-Hack Laucher why disk me ? Hack Undetected?

  3. #13
    proplay is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    you need to set Anti-Dectect option
    If you are playing on GG, better use Loading mode 1, or if you are running in win xp, you could use Anti-Detect level 2, which will load kernel drivers.

  4. #14
    undeadist's Avatar
    undeadist is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -7
    work i have Windows 7 Ultumate Maxsimum

  5. #15
    proplay is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    for Garena, set loading mode to mode 1, set anti hook detect to lv 1. then it should work fine.

  6. #16
    undeadist's Avatar
    undeadist is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -7
    Hack work only 1 game i play BNet... no Garana sory my english bad i rus

  7. #17
    lacrimocia is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    aaww don´t work widnow XP o.O

  8. #18
    Farid.Agl's Avatar
    Farid.Agl is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    322
    It's working fine, i tested it on Windows XP SP2 and Windows 7, both works fine, i played on Garena multiple times, last time was about 2 hours ago. I didn't noticed any problem, everything is just fine.
    Edit: To play on Garena you need a hacked client, won't work if your Garena ( Classic or Plus ) is not patched, and it's because of Garena's memory protection, it doesn't allow any other processes to write anything in WC3 process or inject anything to it.

    Hack work only 1 game i play BNet... no Garana sory my english bad i rus
    You need to collect more credits, read their forum to understand what i am talking about.
    Last edited by Farid.Agl; 03-04-2012 at 03:14 PM.
    http://faridaghili.ir

  9. #19
    undeadist's Avatar
    undeadist is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    141
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -7
    Quote Originally Posted by GoDLiKe.ON3 View Post
    It's working fine, i tested it on Windows XP SP2 and Windows 7, both works fine, i played on Garena multiple times, last time was about 2 hours ago. I didn't noticed any problem, everything is just fine.
    Edit: To play on Garena you need a hacked client, won't work if your Garena ( Classic or Plus ) is not patched, and it's because of Garena's memory protection, it doesn't allow any other processes to write anything in WC3 process or inject anything to it.


    You need to collect more credits, read their forum to understand what i am talking about.
    Tell mehow can Igather morecredits?So thatI couldplay moregames.What do Ineed?Orif you haveloansthey could notgivethem to me=))

  10. #20
    Farid.Agl's Avatar
    Farid.Agl is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    322
    What's wrong with your "Space" key?
    Check out their official forums as i said, you can find a link to there at the program's menu ( Top & Left ).
    http://faridaghili.ir

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-08-2009, 07:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •