Warcraft 3 maphack

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I scanned Carnage maphack with my AV program and it said that there was a trojan in it... Anyone formiliar ...

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 89
  1. #61
    D347H's Avatar
    D347H is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    land of milk and honey
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I scanned Carnage maphack with my AV program and it said that there was a trojan in it...

    Anyone formiliar with any sort of virus' in any of these mh's?

    btw great list


  2. #62
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by D347H View Post
    I scanned Carnage maphack with my AV program and it said that there was a trojan in it...

    Anyone formiliar with any sort of virus' in any of these mh's?

    btw great list
    IF there was a trojan in it, dont you think it would be deleted from the site? Some exe files LOOKS like they are trojans, or other things, for exampel bots made with autoit, if you scan them with virustotal they can apear like they were harmfull files.. but they aren't Besides that, IF anyone posts trojans/viruses/worms or other things similar to that, the user will be perma banned from the site

  3. #63
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowhacker
    i use Shadowfrench Maphack ver 1.21.B3 but i dont know anytghing abaut this if i hit the ? botten ther only is a warning to dont use it on a B.net ladder game xD and at ver 1.21.02 there is coming a error xD so can someone tell me what i should use to dont get an error
    you may press the "on" button(with wc3 on) and after configuring your settings...not on B.net ladder game plz

    @d347h
    some av programm are oversensitive...check virustotal.com... to get a full overview..some warnings are okay
    Last edited by X-räi; 04-06-2008 at 01:53 PM. Reason: mistake

  4. #64
    nightmeare's Avatar
    nightmeare is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    pretty good post in deed,
    just one question, since when do you need rep and post #'s for everest mh?
    Last edited by nightmeare; 04-12-2008 at 08:15 PM.

  5. #65
    blazzerm is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -10
    nice thread

  6. #66
    Malish's Avatar
    Malish is offline YAH


    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    If afk, at the pub.
    Posts
    4,853
    Mentioned
    65 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1434
    Forgot d3scene maphack xD
    If you have any questions about posting or selling your hack here. Read this link.


  7. #67
    xtreme-ownage is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Can you guess :P
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2
    I have a question about Everest, in other threads it says its detected and i can't figure out who is lieing is there any other way to actually find out besides getting my account banned in ladder or asking some people who can detect certain mhs like SF.

  8. #68
    Arylion is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Actually, the Carnage maphack is detected, just so you know....

  9. #69
    Shnabster87 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do u use imap???

  10. #70
    MaRcDk is offline Business Owner

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    2,054
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2239
    Quote Originally Posted by Shnabster87 View Post
    how do u use imap???
    Imap doesn't work anymore, since its patched. Use another maphack from our warcraft 3 section

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft 1.22 maphack
    By kolkoo in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 10:38 PM
  2. [Detected]Ubermaphack
    By Bendik in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 175
    Last Post: 12-24-2010, 07:03 PM
  3. Warcraft 3 Shadowfrench's maphack on Linux
    By hendricius in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 08:05 PM
  4. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •