[Release][1.24e] Warcraft Maphack

This is a discussion on [Release][1.24e] Warcraft Maphack within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Some of the public maphack gave me graphic issues so I made this version. Features: Reveal Units on Main Map ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    DiabloTM is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    2

    [Release][1.24e] Warcraft Maphack

    Some of the public maphack gave me graphic issues so I made this version.

    Features:
    Reveal Units on Main Map
    Remove FOG on Main Map
    Reveal Units on Mini Map
    Remove FOG on Mini Map
    Enable Trade
    Make Units Clickable
    Reveal Illusions
    Reveal Invisibles
    Show Runes
    Show Skills / Cooldowns
    Bypass -ah in DotA Allstars

    Steps: Open WC, Hit the patch button

    Download link : wcmaphack.zip

    Notes: Made using autoit, source may be provided to moderators, if it doesn't work for you, use a different bypass.

    Last edited by DiabloTM; 05-11-2012 at 06:51 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DiabloTM For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    I recommend to send the sourcecode to YourName for further information. Please keep in mind to always attach a virusscan to the thread (Virustotal).

    I would like to see the code to take a look on AutoIT source. I'm not into AutoIT but it seems to be very easy. But it's up to you.


  4. #3
    mynameisUA is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how to lets it work?
    is it:

    1st: log in to garena
    2nd: start game at garena
    3rd: open wc and click patch
    4th: join game and press F3 in-game?

    if so, it dont work for me.
    Last edited by mynameisUA; 04-09-2012 at 03:42 PM.

  5. #4
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    Its Easy and works Thanks nothing special.. keep the work uP!!

    Regards, RoCko

  6. #5
    ichrans is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    weirdly it doesn't work for me

  7. #6
    taumataa is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    open wc3 > open DotA 6.47c > patch > F3 (Does not work)
    open wc3 > patch > open DotS 6.47c >F3 (Neither)
    Also, when I click on patch, nothing happens so I assume it worked
    Last edited by taumataa; 04-18-2012 at 11:46 AM. Reason: moreinfo

  8. #7
    snpyeso is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    can't work on I played Platform

  9. #8
    snpyeso is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by taumataa View Post
    open wc3 > open DotA 6.47c > patch > F3 (Does not work)
    open wc3 > patch > open DotS 6.47c >F3 (Neither)
    Also, when I click on patch, nothing happens so I assume it worked
    me too,……

  10. #9
    31100's Avatar
    31100 is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany - Cologne
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    Who the hell is still playing in 1.24 ??? -_-" It's like to play RoC when you can play TFT

  11. #10
    valera1234 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Help me find at 1.26 mh

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ValiantChaos Maphack
    By Sheppard in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 07-29-2011, 03:42 PM
  2. [Release] Warcraft III v1.24 maphack
    By AnthIste in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 01:56 PM
  3. [Release]Bendik's Maphack v1.22
    By Bendik in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 280
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 02:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •