I need Help!

This is a discussion on I need Help! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi i need a cd Key-changer. i have ekc.exe and AWC but both didnt work -.- pls help me i ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    CroTV is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Unhappy I need Help!

    Hi i need a cd Key-changer. i have ekc.exe and AWC but both didnt work -.- pls help me i want to open W3 8 times


  2. #2
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    That AWC did work fine for me. At least on my WinXP computer.


  3. #3
    haxorico is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    31
    You need to run this kind of programs as administrator if you are on windows 7/vista

  4. #4
    CroTV is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i have Xp :/

    ---------- Post added at 03:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

    Can someone help me who is german ^^? would be very great skype: hansi123123 i can share screen

  5. #5
    soH-Day is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    5
    Seriously - maybe ekc.exe doesn't work for XP - however - you should try out this one: http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...eychanger.html . Don't exactly looked which one it is. Good Luck.

  6. #6
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    AWC definitly worked on my WinXP.


  7. #7
    CroTV is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i Have problems with AWC i dont know how to change the keys... i only can change 1 key not more :l ^^ maybe someone can help me via skype [hansi123123] ? i also have Teamviewer..

  8. #8
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    I get a error with AWC.
    If i want to start Wc3 with the new keys, i get a error
    Something with font/front.
    Use WinXp

  9. #9
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Weird, I'm 100% sure it did work for me with 1.26 and on WinXP some months ago :-/


  10. #10
    CroTV is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    So can u help me ? via Skype or something else?
    the problem is.. i am too stupid ^^ there is no error or something like this ..^^ i am only too stupid to understand the programm

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •