Used AWC, I can't open Warcraft now! HELP

This is a discussion on Used AWC, I can't open Warcraft now! HELP within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Guys, I tried to change my ROC CD-KEY with AWC program and I'm getting this error: I haven't firewall and ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11

    Angry Used AWC, I can't open Warcraft now! HELP

    Guys, I tried to change my ROC CD-KEY with AWC program and I'm getting this error:
    I haven't firewall and antivirus nothing...
    I can't reinstall Warcraft, because I haven't CD's and I can't download Warcraft, because my internet surf is 10kb/s...
    HELP ;/


    This application has encountered a critical error:

    The file data is corrupt.

    Program: c:\program files\gry\warcraft iii\war3.exe
    File: font\fond.gid

    HOW TO FIX THAT!?

    HOW TO FIX THAT!?
    HOW TO FIX THAT!?



  2. #2
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    Some1 have idea how to fix that? I can't reinstall wc3 because I haven't CD's at the moment and I can't download wc3 because I have 10kb/s internet surfing at the moment...

  3. #3
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    got the same error...

  4. #4
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Try to repatch with newest version.


  5. #5
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    Repatched still not fiex. Error is all time...

Similar Threads

  1. How to open more than one WarCraft III on a computer?
    By Flash in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-18-2012, 02:06 PM
  2. How to open Warcraft III in windowed mode.
    By Mads in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 08:00 AM
  3. World of Warcraft Project Reborn is in Open Beta:
    By shadowquinn in forum Advertise your Private Server
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-12-2009, 02:13 PM
  4. The Legacy of Holy Castle Open Goes into Open Beta
    By itcrystal in forum Other Games
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 06:20 PM
  5. Warcraft won't Open.
    By Bobbert in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-21-2007, 07:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •