Battle.net gateway!

This is a discussion on Battle.net gateway! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi guys, I ask again for help: I installed europebattlenet but wanted to go back to the official battle.net, i ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16

    Question Battle.net gateway!

    Hi guys, I ask again for help: I installed europebattlenet but wanted to go back to the official battle.net, i reinstalled wc3 & TFT and launched wc3 but i only see eurobattlenet as Gateway and not northrend east azertoh etc


  2. #2
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    No reason to make another thread.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

Similar Threads

  1. does anyone have Bnet gateway editor for mac?
    By hotpink in forum Starcraft Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-06-2012, 02:53 PM
  2. Blizzard Battle.net Gateway Editor v3.0
    By LAME4FUN in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 05:39 PM
  3. How do u create a new gateway??? PLS HELP
    By Ultimation in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 06:18 PM
  4. Gateway connection errors /cry
    By Range in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 08:07 AM
  5. Gateway Adder/Remover
    By NoplaN in forum Starcraft Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2007, 09:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •