[DotA] Resource Trading Enabled?

This is a discussion on [DotA] Resource Trading Enabled? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Check out the replay below, just set your view on user "thegreengecko" the guy on the lane with him pulls ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Frozenover is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    [DotA] Resource Trading Enabled?

    Check out the replay below, just set your view on user "thegreengecko" the guy on the lane with him pulls him gold all game. Has anyone else played a game like this or just me?

    Attached Files

  2. #2
    Farid.Agl's Avatar
    Farid.Agl is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    322
    Well, it's something common nowadays. The offset of this feature is shared multiple times in multiple places for multiple patches!
    Almost all the hacks available in this community has this feature, it's named "Enable Trade Resource".

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Farid.Agl For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    wc3noobpl's Avatar
    wc3noobpl is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    189
    //Enable trading
    if (features.enableTrading)
    {
    *(DWORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB72) = 0x0000C8B8;
    *(WORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB76) = 0x9000;
    *(DWORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB7A) = 0x000064B8;
    *(WORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB7E) = 0x9000;
    }
    else
    {
    *(DWORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB72) = 0x016C878B;
    *(WORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB76) = 0x0000;
    *(DWORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB7A) = 0x0168878B;
    *(WORD*)(GameBase + 0x34DB7E) = 0x0000;
    }

    SelfHack by YourName (c)

  5. #4
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    So wait, you CAN send resources? I've tried it while using Yhack and it never worked for me.

  6. #5
    Farid.Agl's Avatar
    Farid.Agl is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    322
    Yes, this always works, maybe it's not implemented in yHack. YourName?!

  7. #6
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    Quote Originally Posted by Ocean Spray View Post
    So wait, you CAN send resources? I've tried it while using Yhack and it never worked for me.
    Almost every public hacks has that feature. But I think in yHack it's buggy.


  8. #7
    Paincodex's Avatar
    Paincodex is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    1
    Don't do it, this is the easiest way to get caught using a maphack.

  9. #8
    Flash's Avatar
    Flash is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    856
    Quote Originally Posted by Paincodex View Post
    Don't do it, this is the easiest way to get caught using a maphack.
    Unless you are playing with your friend. Its impossible to tell unless someone is watching you the entire time(Including you farming/creep score).

  10. #9
    Fish.time's Avatar
    Fish.time is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    42
    yHack allows you to trade resources in dota.

  11. #10
    Frozenover is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks for the explaination noobpl, I've always used FHack and it never worked so I'm guessing its non included. Going to test on other hacks.

Similar Threads

  1. trading Dota 2 for Hon
    By YoumuKonpaku in forum Accounts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 11:13 AM
  2. [WTS] Trading Steam Acc with MW3, TF2, BO, and DOTA 2!
    By latecomer in forum Accounts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2012, 08:05 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2012, 12:11 PM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-10-2012, 08:10 PM
  5. [Cheated + Enabled SP] Twilights Eve ORPG v1.14d
    By XXreggieXX in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 03:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •