Kloader how to setup?

This is a discussion on Kloader how to setup? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi all, i just need help how i setup kloader. i have made the config to the path but i ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16

    Question Kloader how to setup?

    Hi all, i just need help how i setup kloader. i have made the config to the path but i would like to play kloaders on bnet. how will i do that? i have enough cd keys


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to kekbews For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    when cd-key changer dont work 4 you, try this:

    Quote Originally Posted by Dogma View Post
    pack the wc3 folder with winrar and save the zip, delete wc3, uninstall it in software, now you got the wc3 folder in the zip,
    take the installer or your CD's and install wc3 with new keys, patch it, rename warcraft iii in warcraft V or something, unpack the old wc3 folder from the zip, done.
    For multiple wc3 windows load TFT launcher or something, that 2 wc3 folders are usefull if you have zmap and dont want your zmap keys get banned, so using all public stuff in the other folder.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to XD_imbaGaming For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16
    Edit: Nevermind, .rar taken to long didn't knew i had to do it in .zip thx ^^is it possible to do this with 5 or something?
    Last edited by kekbews; 09-05-2012 at 05:59 PM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kekbews For This Useful Post:


  7. #4
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    you can do it 8 times(Bnet), if u want more u need proxy

  8. #5
    ELiteChiLd- is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    624
    I run about 14-15 Loaders on my VPN daily but thats just me hehe.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to ELiteChiLd- For This Useful Post:


  10. #6
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by ELiteChiLd- View Post
    I run about 14-15 Loaders on my VPN daily but thats just me hehe.
    hes asking for help not your life story.

  11. #7
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16
    it only opens 1 and says, Warcraft 3 was unable to iniatilize or something

    my Config:

    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC-Original\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC1\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC2\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC3\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC4\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC5\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC6\war3.exe -window
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC7\war3.exe -window

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to kekbews For This Useful Post:


  13. #8
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    154
    you need to do 8 dif folder, so you need to copy the 3files
    like:
    folder1-> config (C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC-Original\war3.exe -window) -> kloader.dll -> W3MultipleLoader
    folder2-> config (C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC1\war3.exe -window) -> kloader.dll -> W3MultipleLoader
    folder3-> config (C:\Program Files (x86)\Warcraft III\WC1\war3.exe -window) -> kloader.dll -> W3MultipleLoader
    ....

    and you need to patch wc3 first

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to XD_imbaGaming For This Useful Post:


  15. #9
    kekbews is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    67
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    16
    sorry but i do not understand good the folder2 and folder 3

    ---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

    Ok works thx
    Last edited by kekbews; 09-06-2012 at 01:51 PM.

  16. #10
    Romario1 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Is there a video ?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. kLoader help :)
    By ELiteChiLd- in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-27-2017, 01:47 PM
  2. Help with kLoader v2.0
    By Jmcvay2125 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 12:47 AM
  3. [Help] Kloader help
    By kekbews in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 10:22 PM
  4. [Help] KLoader WC3 ROC
    By Choumi in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 12:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •