KLoader Help

This is a discussion on KLoader Help within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Does anyone have a guide or advice to help set up KLoader? I have tried but it just says Warcraft ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    TimmyTheTauren is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    KLoader Help

    Does anyone have a guide or advice to help set up KLoader? I have tried but it just says Warcraft is already running.



    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    TimmyTheTauren is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Nevermind, I figured it out. Sorry for making this useless post.

  3. #3
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    Glad you got it working


Similar Threads

  1. kLoader help :)
    By ELiteChiLd- in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-27-2017, 01:47 PM
  2. kloader
    By papal in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-24-2012, 04:57 PM
  3. kLoader
    By AnOreXiQue2baSe in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. WC3 KLoader
    By LAME4FUN in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 11:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •