[Source] Player Stats 1.2

This is a discussion on [Source] Player Stats 1.2 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; god man you guys are just like code gods, it would take me too long to get what you guys ...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23
  1. #11
    darkmagicgod is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    god man you guys are just like code gods, it would take me too long to get what you guys are saying xD so i just like and download =P.


  2. #12
    Plutonium239's Avatar
    Plutonium239 is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    317
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    134
    Quote Originally Posted by GoDLiKe.ON3 View Post
    Respectfully, did you even coded a simple "Hello world" application?! I don't think so.
    I have, in BASIC that is... lol...

  3. #13
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    Nice work, I did something alike yours a while ago, it's a resourceboard like in zMap, with Playername/race/color, gold, lumber, min/max supply.
    It updates the values every 1 sec.

    Here's a pic of it:


    If someone wants it I can upload that... Never really thought of posting that. But since u posted yours I thought, why not?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to ZeD For This Useful Post:


  5. #14
    Sosha's Avatar
    Sosha is offline :)



    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    1008
    Quote Originally Posted by Zero Division View Post
    Nice work, I did something alike yours a while ago, it's a resourceboard like in zMap, with Playername/race/color, gold, lumber, min/max supply.
    It updates the values every 1 sec.

    Here's a pic of it:


    If someone wants it I can upload that... Never really thought of posting that. But since u posted yours I thought, why not?
    Hi
    Your works are always precious . I really like to know how did you get player icons . Post it if you like

  6. #15
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    Quote Originally Posted by Sosha View Post
    Hi
    Your works are always precious . I really like to know how did you get player icons . Post it if you like
    Race Icons? They're in the same folder in the mpq like the gold/lumber/supply blps.

    Code:
    CHAR* GetRaceIcon( DWORD dwRace )
    {
    	static CHAR szRace[][64] = {
    		{""},
    		{"UI\\Feedback\\Resources\\ResourceHuman.blp"},
    		{"UI\\Feedback\\Resources\\ResourceOrc.blp"},
    		{"UI\\Feedback\\Resources\\ResourceUndead.blp"},
    		{"UI\\Feedback\\Resources\\ResourceNightelf.blp"},
    	};
    
    	return szRace[dwRace];
    }

  7. #16
    Sosha's Avatar
    Sosha is offline :)



    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    1008
    Not race icons , my purpose was that is there any way to get Player Heroes Icon ?
    I can do it by world editor in my map But I don't know how to do it be Jass
    Here is the location of hero icons
    ReplaceableTextures\CommandButtons\
    And for example its Pudge(in Dota) Icon path :
    ReplaceableTextures\CommandButtons\BTNAbomination. blp
    The problem is that even if we define All of DotA heroes in our project then use
    "GetHeroProperName" located at 0x6F3C6FA0 with parameters "(HunitS"
    it returns Jass Special String , not char* . So it's un-usable
    Any idea ?

    ---------- Post added at 08:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

    Another reason that we can't use
    "GetHeroProperName" located at 0x6F3C6FA0 with parameters "(HunitS"
    Is that also we haven't unit handle !

  8. #17
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    I don't even know what u want to do with this icons.

  9. #18
    Sosha's Avatar
    Sosha is offline :)



    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Iran
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    1008
    I want to do something like DotA Multiboard but for other maps
    You know in DotA When you pick a hero , That hero icons appears near your name in multiboard

  10. #19
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    dude..

    U can just hook the CreateUnit( ) func and feed your multiboard from there.
    Whenever a unit is created, check if it is a hero, compare hero name like this: if( GetUnitName( dwUnit ) == "Pudge" ) { ... }
    and if true feed the multiboard from there.
    SetMultiboardItemIcon( ... , "Path\\Of\\The\\Icon.blp" );

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to ZeD For This Useful Post:


  12. #20
    chusrubi2's Avatar
    chusrubi2 is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    38
    Sosha, does this work with RoC?
    Regards.

    Edit: ok nevermind, I thought that this was code for world edit or something but its .mix file so its for client (hack).

    Thanks anyway.
    Last edited by chusrubi2; 10-17-2012 at 01:22 AM.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Stats?!
    By ONLYST4R in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-02-2013, 06:38 AM
  2. [Request] Counter Strike Source Hack Source Code
    By luketh in forum Counter-Strike: Source Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 02:24 AM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 07:12 PM
  4. Stats.XML Help!
    By Dark.Ember in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-26-2008, 04:13 PM
  5. Help (stats)
    By kori42 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 03-01-2007, 03:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •