[1.26] yHack v1.2d

This is a discussion on [1.26] yHack v1.2d within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Sup. Maphackz here for free. This hack does not work for Windows Vista or lower! It's supposed to be UNDETECTED ...

Page 1 of 73 1231151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 727
  1. #1
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,966
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation
    5676

    [1.26] yHack v1.2d

    Sup. Maphackz here for free.


    This hack does not work for Windows Vista or lower!

    It's supposed to be UNDETECTED on Battle.net.
    Eurobattle.net, Garena and other servers running Warcraft III are NOT supported and will most likely not receive any attention.
    How to get it 'undetected' on GPROXY

    Usage:
    Code:
    - Extract with WinRAR or anything else that does the job
    - Put "yHack.mixtape" into your Warcraft 3 folder (yes, directly into it, no subfolders or anything)
    - Start Warcraft
    - ????
    - PROFIT!
    Features:
    Code:
    - Reveal units (main-/minimap, invisible, illusions)
    - Reveal items
    - Remove fog (full/shared)
    - Show skills and cooldowns
    - Show enemy resources when clicking on their buildings
    - Enable trading
    - Show enemy minimap pings
    - Color HP bars from units under fog grey (purple when on low hp)
    - Color invisible units pink
    - Roshan & Rune Notifier
    - Manabars
    - Antiprotection to stay safe from Warden for now
    Available chat commands:
    Code:
    /commands             - Lists all commands
    /maphack [on|off]     - Turn the maphack on or off
    /distance [x]         - Sets camera distance to [x]
    /aoa [x]              - Sets camera Angle of Attack to [x]
    /setfeature [x] [y]   - Set feature [x] to state [y] (x being the feature number you get from /features, state 0 = off, 1 = on and 2 = special for shared vision)
    /features             - Lists all features and their corresponding numbers
    /savesettings         - Saves all current settings.



    Also, here's a small AutoIt script made by GoDLiKe.ON3 that "adds" hotkeys to toggle yHack on or off.



    This is a repost by YourName. Please make sure to him.





    http://www.4shared.com/zip/-X082pv2ba/yHack_v12d.html?
    Attached Files
    Last edited by AmpFlorian; 04-29-2014 at 07:50 PM. Reason: Fixed DL use mirror.

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,966
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation
    5676
    This is an amazing Map Hack, always works good for me and I never got banned using this BUT there was always one thing that hurts me about this MH, NO HOTKEY AT ALL.

    I solved this problem for myself by coding a simple tool, an external tool that can assign HotKeys for this. Hope you yHackers! find this useful too.

    HotKeys:
    Alt + F1 : Enable Map Hack
    Alt + F2 : Disable Map Hack

    How to use:
    Do what you should do! ( Copy yHack into Warcraft Folder, Run Warcraft )
    When game started ( Loading finished ), simply press HotKeys.

    Compiled:
    yHack v1.2d HotKeys.rar

    Source Code:
    Code:
    ;~ Options
    Opt("TrayAutoPause", 0)
    Opt("SendKeyDelay", 0) ;Alters the the length of the brief pause in between sent keystrokes.
    Opt("SendKeyDownDelay", 0) ;Alters the length of time a key is held down before being released during a keystroke.
    
    
    ;~ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    
    
    ;~ Main Loop
    While 1
        If WinActive("[CLASS:Warcraft III]") Then
            HotKeySet("!{F1}", "_Enable") ;Register Hotkeys if Warcraft III window is active.
            HotKeySet("!{F2}", "_Disable")
        Else
            HotKeySet("!{F1}") ;Unregister Hotkeys if Warcraft III window is not active.
            HotKeySet("!{F2}")
        EndIf
        Sleep(1000) ;Idle Time
    WEnd
    
    
    ;~ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    
    
    ;~ Functions
    Func _Enable() ;Send Enter, type command, send Enter.
        Send("{ENTER}")
        Send("/maphack on")
        Send("{ENTER}")
    EndFunc   ;==>_Enable
    
    
    Func _Disable() ;Send Enter, type command, send Enter.
        Send("{ENTER}")
        Send("/maphack off")
        Send("{ENTER}")
    EndFunc   ;==>_Disable

    All credits to GoDLiKe.ON3!

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    venjosh is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    not working in my pc

  6. #4
    grizko is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by venjosh View Post
    not working in my pc
    This hack works only for Windows 7 users, if you are using some other OS - it won't work.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to grizko For This Useful Post:


  8. #5
    soulstealer34 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Works awesome bro!

  9. #6
    kosciako is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    gproxy are detected this hack, Can u help me? pls, what i should to do? I was looking mh undetected by gproxy, and nothing

  10. #7
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,966
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation
    5676
    Quote Originally Posted by kosciako View Post
    gproxy are detected this hack, Can u help me? pls, what i should to do? I was looking mh undetected by gproxy, and nothing
    Please read the first post. It said this hack is NOT SUPPOSED to work on anything else besides battle.net.

    You can try to rename the .dll, maybe that does help (I have no idea about gproxy.).

  11. #8
    kosciako is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    which file dll?

  12. #9
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,966
    Mentioned
    177 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation
    5676
    yHack.mixtape.
    Just name it jaksldjaksldasd.mixtape. Don't know if it'll work though.

  13. #10
    grizko is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    5
    Download "d3scene injector", put the .mixtape file to another direction - doesn't matter where, it just musn't be in wc3. Inject the .mixtape file with the injector and voala. You got yourself working mh on gproxy.
    PS. Leave the configuration file of yHack in the wc3 directory.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to grizko For This Useful Post:


Page 1 of 73 1231151 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Yhack detected?
    By the lich in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-14-2013, 08:28 AM
  2. Yhack question
    By bb9li1 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 02:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •