ClanRanks, made by T[x]aS !

This is a discussion on ClanRanks, made by T[x]aS ! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; type : .topclans and it tells u the 8 most actives clan in Northrend ! works only in Northrend ! ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358

    ClanRanks, made by T[x]aS !

    type : .topclans and it tells u the 8 most actives clan in Northrend ! works only in Northrend !



    Code:
    'clanrank
    '1.0
    Sub clanrank_Event_Load()
    
    addchat vborange,  GetCLanNameByRank(">1<")
    
    end sub
    
    
    Sub clanrank_event_UserTalk(Username, Flags, Message, Ping)
    
    Call ssc.GetDBEntry(username, Access, Flags)
    if Access < 80 then exit sub
    
    
    If Left(lcase(message),9) = botvars.trigger & "topclans" Then 
    
      Addq "/emote >>> Extracting Data From WeB <<< Top 8 Most Active clans | Wait Plz"
    
       For c = 1 to 10
           addq "/emote " & c & " ] " & GetCLanNameByRank(">" & c & "<sup>")   
       next
    
       Addq "/emote >>> Done <<< "
    
    end if
    
    end sub
    
    function GetCLanNameByRank(StrRank)
    
    
    content=ScINet.OpenURL("http://clangnome.spht.net/?id=stats&db=n&r=0&q=q4")
    'content = lcase(content)
    Posx = Instr(content, "ranks")
    content = mid(content,posx,2000)
    
    Posx = Instr(content, StrRank)
    content = mid(content,posx)
    
    Posx = Instr(content, "rankrow")
    Clan = mid(content,posx,50)
    
    Posx = Instr(clan, ">")
    Clan = mid(clan,posx)
    
    Posx = Instr(clan, "<")
    Clan = mid(clan,2,posx-2)
    GetCLanNameByRank = clan
    
    addchat vbgreen, clan
    
    end function

  2. #2
    lolercakess's Avatar
    lolercakess is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    41
    Nice plug but now it dont change because this is on an other page

  3. #3
    M I C H A is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    This cant work anymore, even the requested Url (which is posted under this) works anymore. But if someone has any Idea how to fix that, i guess this would be very helpfull. But Gnome's are not activ anyway, so may an other way^^
    h*tp://clangnome.spht.net/?id=stats&db=n&r=0&q=q4

Similar Threads

  1. Get the ties of an user, made by T[x]aS !
    By xiN in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-13-2008, 04:48 PM
  2. Infochannel plugin, made by T[x]aS ! New version
    By xiN in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 03:17 PM
  3. AtStats, made by T[x]aS !
    By xiN in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 03:11 PM
  4. Kalbintion's Guide To Get To Hidden Area's
    By Kalbintion in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 03:33 PM
  5. A couple sigs I made
    By tcxred in forum Showcase
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 03:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •