Warcraft 3 banlist

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 banlist within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; when i press CTRL+V this one appears: DirectX-API hook for WC3Banlist installed successfully....

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 48
  1. #21
    KaiN is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    when i press CTRL+V this one appears: DirectX-API hook for WC3Banlist installed successfully.


  2. #22
    quantum's Avatar
    quantum is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    186
    thx man !!!!!! now i dont have to open the banlist and autorefresher !!!! beside sometimes my autoresfresher does not works !!! so with this one is better !!! no problem with him !!!!
    Vizitati http://bit.ly/eib5NM pentru tutoriale si resurse web in limba romana.
    The sky is blue because God used the wrong damn hex code.

  3. #23
    kwoxer's Avatar
    kwoxer is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    110
    i can't find the refresher in v3.0? where is it?

    i made some steps like in the first Post...

  4. #24
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    you need v3.1 beta

  5. #25
    kwoxer's Avatar
    kwoxer is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    110
    lol why that?

    isn't v3 version all nearly the same...

    mhh which version is best atm/most trusted and best workin' ?

  6. #26
    Stroh's Avatar
    Stroh is offline Narf Narf

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Filderstadt, Germany
    Posts
    2,982
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation
    2205
    The autorefresh is only included in the 3.1 beta <.< thats not the same.
    I use the beta and it works great for me.

  7. #27
    kwoxer's Avatar
    kwoxer is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    337
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    110
    kk i have to unistall v3.0 now?

    Edit: well y it works thx man
    Last edited by kwoxer; 10-05-2007 at 10:57 PM.

  8. #28
    noki's Avatar
    noki is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    31
    ediz it allways show that they exist but when you extract them you must click yes to all to replace them.

    One more thing i use banlist on vista but it doesnt show me the players that are in my game and the commands wont work any idea why ?

    (sorry for my bad english)

  9. #29
    X-räi's Avatar
    X-räi is offline ɯnıɯǝɹd
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    1,560
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1040
    Quote Originally Posted by CoolHayward View Post
    Is there anyway to change the little Apple logo? Its the name that it refreshes with.
    nah there isnt ...but its nice...everyone will know you are using banlist

  10. #30
    noki's Avatar
    noki is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    31
    Remember: In Vista you gotta run WC3 Banlist "As administrator"
    Yes and if you want your commands to work dont upgrade it to beta because its some kind of a bugg when the creator of thte banlist gets back from the holydays i think that he will fix it.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WoW Private Server guide
    By Sifex in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 09:44 AM
  2. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  4. Warcraft III banlist for DotA
    By Infernal in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 08:47 AM
  5. Lol The best Pack of Hack Lol
    By PlayerH in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 04:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •