Warcraft 3 autorefresher

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 autorefresher within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; i type in my ip address at the top but all it does it bring me 2 like this aol/google ...

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 68
  1. #21
    humar_31 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    i type in my ip address at the top but all it does it bring me 2 like this aol/google search list and not the log in >.<



  2. #22
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    Then you might have typed the wrong IP. Remember that it is "." not "," between the numbers.

    @Syndevil: I will add it right away!

    Hawt.

  3. #23
    humar_31 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    Quote Originally Posted by XplittR
    Then you might have typed the wrong IP. Remember that it is "." not "," between the numbers.

    @Syndevil: I will add it right away!
    i typed it right

    no " "s no .com just my ip numbers and i just go 2 this search crap

  4. #24
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    Try to type "http://your.ip.here.okay/", like "http://192.168.0.1/" and see if that helps. Also, it's your local IP you are going to type. Not whatever you find on google like www.whatismyipadress.com

    Hawt.

  5. #25
    nova_pwner is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    I neeed a link to autorefresher.

  6. #26
    humar_31 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    Quote Originally Posted by XplittR
    Try to type "http://your.ip.here.okay/", like "http://192.168.0.1/" and see if that helps. Also, it's your local IP you are going to type. Not whatever you find on google like www.whatismyipadress.com
    i do the Run=Command=ipconfig/all... and use that IP 4 the thing but still no work tryed using the Http format...could it be cus im runnin windows ME?

  7. #27
    XplittR's Avatar
    XplittR is offline Hawt

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2,886
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1106

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    It might be. It may also be the Default Gateway you should input. Another thing. You should try it with Internet Explorer, if you are using something else, because some browsers/router dont allow it.

    Hawt.

  8. #28
    humar_31 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!

    Quote Originally Posted by XplittR
    It might be. It may also be the Default Gateway you should input. Another thing. You should try it with Internet Explorer, if you are using something else, because some browsers/router dont allow it.
    Yes thank you so mutch dude, I finally got it! It was the default gateway! Thank you so mutch, now I can host on WarCraft III!

    XplittR: Removed caps.

  9. #29
    Traumagreen is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    The link to customize auto refresher not working

  10. #30
    skaterke is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    download?

    where can i download the autorefresher?
    http://www.battle.net/war3/ladder/w3xp-player-profile.aspx?Gateway=Northrend&amp;PlayerName=MMB

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WoW Private Server guide
    By Sifex in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 09:44 AM
  2. [Guide] How to get autorefresher to work!
    By XplittR in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 10:01 AM
  3. Make your own Custom Warcraft Autorefresher!
    By XplittR in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 02:39 AM
  4. a game made after warcraft 2
    By jphix in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 07:28 PM
  5. autorefresher apple warcraft
    By gagabubube in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 02:48 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •