Warcraft 3 cd key changer

This is a discussion on Warcraft 3 cd key changer within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; thankssssssss...

Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 137
  1. #31
    dionos is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thankssssssss


  2. #32
    7dedlysins's Avatar
    7dedlysins is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    90
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by hendricius View Post
    The ROC+TFT CD-Key Changer allows you to change your CD-Keys without installing! Simply start the cdkey changer, apply the CD-Keys and you are good to go with brand new CD keys. However you must have WC3 installed or the CDKey changer will not work probably.


    If you do not know your CDKey and want to store it, I recommend you using the CDKey Grabber:
    The CDKey grabber let's you easily grab your own CD-Keys out of your registry. This is useful if you have installed several instances of warcraft 3 or just forgot your CD-Key and did not write it down somewhere. Useful to backup your CDkeys before a reinstall of Warcraft 3




    No. You can not be banned for using a CDKey changer. You can only be banned for using hacks in ladder games.

    Downloads
    Frozen Throne CD-Key Changer download
    Reign of Chaos CD-Key Changer download

    CDkeygrabber download
    Works great.

  3. #33
    pepepepe is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    After i click on change ROC CD keys and exit, there a pop up prompting me to reinstall WC3. Need to reinstall ?

  4. #34
    hartz[F.E.A.R.] is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    erhhmm...you know that the cd-key grabber only works for the version 1.18 -.-
    click on the "?" button on the grabber and you´ll see it

  5. #35
    pepepepe is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i install the ROC and TFT CDkeychanger, and i use it, will it help ? I tried and still can't login to Bnet....

  6. #36
    Mapler600 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    7
    can upload to mediafire ?i cant dl at rapid i dono why ........i cli9ck free user and the flashget come out but i dont wan use flasg get coz the file will corput (he does't go the type code de website although i press free user and keep flashget come out )

  7. #37
    t0pcraft- is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by Mapler600 View Post
    can upload to mediafire ?i cant dl at rapid i dono why ........i cli9ck free user and the flashget come out but i dont wan use flasg get coz the file will corput (he does't go the type code de website although i press free user and keep flashget come out )

    rapidshare works fine for me


  8. #38
    oMBra is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Does cdkeygrabber find out the cd key from the registry? or from War3.mpq?

  9. #39
    gosugenji is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    11
    Ok for the people who are having problems with the program only showing exit, you need to verify your WC3 path in your registry ( if you moved the game since you installed)

    Should be under HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Blizzard Entertainment\Warcraft III
    under there you should see
    InstallPath = C:\games\warcraft 3\
    InstallPathX = C:\games\warcraft 3\
    Program = C:\games\warcraft 3\warcraft III.exe
    ProgramX = C:\games\warcraft 3\Frozen Throne.exe
    (X being the expansion install location.)

    Your problems are solved

    The cd-key grabber grabs the key from memory afaik, you go to local network so the app can detect your keys

  10. #40
    t0pcraft- is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    61
    easy way:
    1.) go into lan
    2.) use the program
    ( http://securegamers.com/shadowfrench...abber12201.exe )


Page 4 of 14 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Warcraft 3 CD key Changer?
    By olympiczhouhot in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 10:58 PM
  2. Cd key changer help?
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 10:28 AM
  3. Problem with cd key changer.
    By Loioster in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2008, 01:22 AM
  4. [Program] RoC+TfT Cd Key Changer
    By Bendik2 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 12-12-2007, 10:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •