i am trying to set up a server

This is a discussion on i am trying to set up a server within the WoW forum board part of the Hot Games category; wat do i set my realmlist to i dont know how to do it i made up my own but ...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    wrdude433 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Angry i am trying to set up a server

    wat do i set my realmlist to i dont know how to do it i made up my own but it doesnt work
    :huh:


  2. #2
    DreZen's Avatar
    DreZen is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    207
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    82

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by wrdude433 View Post
    wat do i set my realmlist to i dont know how to do it i made up my own but it doesnt work
    :huh:
    set realmlist 127.0.0.1

    or make one on www.dyndns.com
    and put your Hamachi ip as your ip adress, or your External.

    download and see this video guide for more information:: Filebeam - Free Fast File Hosting
    Last edited by DreZen; 02-08-2008 at 11:00 AM.
    WoW Support Team

  3. #3
    DoGgY's Avatar
    DoGgY is offline Paintball 4 life
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    854
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    927
    Mhh where did he say he use hamachi ..
    Just put set realmlist 127.0.0.1

    But follow a guide it's going to explain you how to make one

    Follow this one:
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/wow-pri...-godofwar.html

  4. #4
    DreZen's Avatar
    DreZen is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    207
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    82
    Quote Originally Posted by boudin View Post
    Mhh where did he say he use hamachi ..
    Just put set realmlist 127.0.0.1

    But follow a guide it's going to explain you how to make one

    Follow this one:
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/wow-pri...-godofwar.html
    i have just said everything u wrote there.

    boudin look at my post again and find this line:
    put your Hamachi ip as your ip adress, or your External.

    .. Boooing
    Last edited by DreZen; 02-08-2008 at 02:18 PM.
    WoW Support Team

Similar Threads

  1. How to create your own Mu server version 1.2Q
    By Milamber in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 327
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 09:06 AM
  2. [Ascent] Server Guide
    By hyper_speed in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2008, 09:57 AM
  3. Can someone please extract MAPS for me?
    By Ryan in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 12:46 AM
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 10:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •