coordinate mod help

This is a discussion on coordinate mod help within the WoW forum board part of the Hot Games category; hello every budda i am haveing a problem ^^^^ its a little obvious huh? Well i dont know how to ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    clawviper3000 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1

    Exclamation coordinate mod help

    hello every budda i am haveing a problem ^^^^ its a little obvious huh?
    Well i dont know how to use it i downloaded it and was like Hmmmm..... not very good at this sorta thing would like some help

    the only reason i need this mod is cuz every one i ask for help on wow for finding stuff nowadays gives me coordinates and there always to busy to help me wit my problem so i thought i would post it considering there is no mod for coordinates I SAW in the fourms or help if you had one

    (EDIT) Ya know what one more thing if some one decides to try and help me would u link the coordinates mod you have because the ones we have will prolly be diff + (right before i posted i got pissed off and deleted mine)

    Last edited by clawviper3000; 07-02-2007 at 01:14 PM.

  2. #2
    Range is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,408
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    146
    What exactly does this mod do, it tells you co-ords or how do you find the co-ords? Then you input them and it tells you where that certain thing is? Please explain more and i might be able to find what your looking for .

  3. #3
    Kevin is offline guy

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,078
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    724
    wonder what he is talking about anyway??

  4. #4
    clawviper3000 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    lol its the one where you go into the map by hiting M and when u move ur curser around in the bottom of the map it says a coordinate like X400 y5600


    srry for the confusion

  5. #5
    Range is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,408
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    146
    I have never heard of this if you find this can you please inform me via pm or this post thanks!

  6. #6
    clawviper3000 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    World of Warcraft Map Addons | World of Warcraft @ Curse


    its called pCoords if u put ur curser on it, it will show u what it looks like (its name)

  7. #7
    clawviper3000 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    but dont ask me how to work it cuz i myself have no clue

    if any of u out there have ANY kind of coordinates mod and knows how to post it coulda ya give me a link and help me get it to work cuz as i posted eariler im a little lost thanks

  8. #8
    Extra's Avatar
    Extra is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    267
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    123
    I'm using a mod called Titan Panel. This mod have Coordinates and works if you open your map.

    When you download this Mod, you will get a package of addons.. "TitanClock" "TitanMoney" "TitanRepair" and a few more.. If you dont want all of those, just simply delete all of them and let "TitanCoords" be in the folder.
    This way you only get the Coords addon.

    You can download Titan Panel from here: Download: 3.0.7 | Curse

  9. #9
    clawviper3000 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    thanks man

  10. #10
    Volund's Avatar
    Volund is offline Banned

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    in my own pants...
    Posts
    5,090
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Reputation
    1484
    titan works good w/ all classes without pet bar, with pet bar sometimes screws up the bar. there is also cartographer and meta map. meta map is good because you can set waypoints. this is the program u need to use the kopp guide waypoint system.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •