HELP! How do I let a patch I have work by realm not that it effects all realms?!

This is a discussion on HELP! How do I let a patch I have work by realm not that it effects all realms?! within the WoW Private Server Emulation board part of the WoW Private Servers category; As you wish....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 11 of 11
  1. #11
    Matt's Avatar
    Matt is offline Bott


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5,404
    Mentioned
    183 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    21
    Reputation
    2346
    As you wish.

    @kent





  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Matt For This Useful Post:


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. 2 Realms[4.0.1-4.2.0][3.3.5a]Diablo Theme WotLK Funserver and Highrate 20x Cata Realm
    By ragingazn628 in forum Advertise your Private Server
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-15-2011, 06:01 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-19-2010, 11:23 AM
  3. The Lost Realms 3.2.2a EXTREME Fun Realm!!!
    By chronic7 in forum Advertise your Private Server
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 12:02 PM
  4. wowArena.ro WoTLK 3.0.9 | 3 Realms soon | High Rate Realm Opened!
    By toofast in forum Advertise your Private Server
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 08:55 AM
  5. Getting Modelchanging to work after Patch 2.3
    By Xerxes in forum WoW Modelchanging
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 07:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •