3.3.5 Arcemu How To Port To Designers Island And Programmer Isle? Patch? Coordinated?

This is a discussion on 3.3.5 Arcemu How To Port To Designers Island And Programmer Isle? Patch? Coordinated? within the WoW Private Server Emulation board part of the WoW Private Servers category; Does someone know a patch or the world port coordinates to get to designer island and Programmer Isle...? Would be ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    aronfgame is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    14

    Question 3.3.5 Arcemu How To Port To Designers Island And Programmer Isle? Patch? Coordinated?

    Does someone know a patch or the world port coordinates to get to designer island and Programmer Isle...? Would be great...

    Thanks!,

    Aronfgame.


  2. #2
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    Programmers Isle: xyz 16304 16318 69 451
    Designers Isle: xyz 16303 -16173 40 45

    At least thats what they used to be ......


  3. #3
    aronfgame is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    14
    They bring me in a gray sky :/

  4. #4
    Matt's Avatar
    Matt is offline Bott


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5,404
    Mentioned
    182 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    21
    Reputation
    2346
    Here is the patch for Programmers island. Along with the cords when you add it.


    Programmers Island Patch - AC Web


    Can't seem to find the other one.


    Currently looking for a download that works...


    This download works. I have not tested it myself but other people said it works.
    http://www.mediafire.com/?wcd0gfpy6rb2vzm
    Last edited by Matt; 08-28-2012 at 06:35 PM.
    @kent





  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Matt For This Useful Post:


  6. #5
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    Personally I would just Tele to GMIsland and kick it there with other GMs on your server, Programmers Island and Emerald Isle and shit like that are always "not as pristine" and look buggy


  7. #6
    Matt's Avatar
    Matt is offline Bott


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5,404
    Mentioned
    182 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    21
    Reputation
    2346
    That is true, however, on my servers I like to world build. I would want the "GM" area to be custom built to be awesome.

    But that us just me.
    @kent





  8. #7
    aronfgame is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    14
    Mmm :?
    I also like to custom build...
    You mean with .gob spawn >ID< things?
    ;D

  9. #8
    Ryan's Avatar
    Ryan is offline Ubiquitous


    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    6,965
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation
    2758
    Yeah I like to add objects and shizz as well, I custom make malls and kick it areas in "ruins" and stuff .. i miss those days


  10. #9
    Matt's Avatar
    Matt is offline Bott


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    5,404
    Mentioned
    182 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    21
    Reputation
    2346
    Those days aren't over man. I'm about to DL 1.12.1 and see if it works on this laptop.
    @kent





  11. #10
    aronfgame is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation
    14
    Ofc they aren't over its still possible lol...
    Btw those patches don't work they flash the loading bar 1 sec and then it disappears idk why and idk how but ok :/

    Thanks anyway ;D

    Aronfgame

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Does Someone Know A Patch File For Programmers-Designers Island? 3.3.5
    By aronfgame in forum WoW Private Server Emulation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-23-2012, 08:55 PM
  2. Programmer & Designer Island on 2.4.3, GM rights required!
    By H3llfire in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 11:21 PM
  3. GM Island on 2.4.3 patch?
    By RaGeX in forum WoW forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 05:42 PM
  4. Designers Island?
    By BlackOut in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-02-2008, 04:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •