Wpe pro Stack dupe Wowscape

This is a discussion on Wpe pro Stack dupe Wowscape within the WoW Private Server Exploits board part of the WoW Private Servers category; well it works on my server...

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 106
  1. #11
    Wishmaster is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    well it works on my server


  2. #12
    Heussner is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    which server do you play on? and can you tell us how you did it?

  3. #13
    Wishmaster is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    wow-russian server

    i made like in first post... but onlu on the second relog it duped my bages

  4. #14
    cipriancioara's Avatar
    cipriancioara is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by acoubica View Post
    If u have 14 plit 13 in other slot in backpack and then 1 which is left there drag to last slot in f8 bag
    thats exactly what i said i did, but didnt work. the item i placed in the F8, dissapeared instantly.

  5. #15
    Walas is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cipriancioara View Post
    thats exactly what i said i did, but didnt work. the item i placed in the F8, dissapeared instantly.
    me too, compare message: Item Save Failed

  6. #16
    Quelle is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    yeah .. when i switch the item in the really last slot of my bag it dissappaers. when i log out there is a message : Item Save Failled.

    So people ... does it mean that the exploit is fixed or what can i do?

  7. #17
    battjames is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it didnt work....i tried it too but my Badge didnt disappear...i put it in the first slot of the f8 bag...

  8. #18
    Wishmaster is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    you should have 4 bages in your inventory. If you have more than 4 bages put excess bages to thу bank . then make everything like in post 1.. bage should dissapear after relogin. Take one bage from the bank to have 4 bages again. Then make relogin and look to your bag.

    battjames you should put it ti the last slot.

  9. #19
    Quelle is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    doesnt work for me. I play on a server with mango rev R6761.

  10. #20
    cipriancioara's Avatar
    cipriancioara is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Wishmaster View Post
    you should have 4 bages in your inventory. If you have more than 4 bages put excess bages to thу bank . then make everything like in post 1.. bage should dissapear after relogin. Take one bage from the bank to have 4 bages again. Then make relogin and look to your bag.

    battjames you should put it ti the last slot.
    the first time you put a badge in your f8 last slot, does it dissapear?

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro 0.9a
    By hendricius in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 127
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 09:11 PM
  2. Become a WPE Pro, hack anything in dragonfable
    By Sycknes in forum Other Games
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-12-2012, 07:01 AM
  3. wowscape hacking with wpe pro
    By merkelbeek in forum WoW Private Server Exploits
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 11:48 AM
  4. Modified WPE Pro No more PermEdit - by Devalina
    By hyper_speed in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 04:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •