Working - Hunter GOD Pet

This is a discussion on Working - Hunter GOD Pet within the WoW Private Server Exploits board part of the WoW Private Servers category; Ever read the guides such as I know a Hunter Life Bug but no info? or WTT Hack but you ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Reborn's Avatar
    Reborn is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    California
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    15

    Thumbs up Working - Hunter GOD Pet

    Ever read the guides such as I know a Hunter Life Bug but no info? or WTT Hack but you have nothing to give? Well Heres a guide for you =D Remember to leave rep cookies. This will teach you everything you need to know to get.....
    THE GOD PET!!!!!
    Hope that got you hooked :biggrin:
    Step One: If you want your pet to have health get Endurance Training 5/5 and Spirit Bond (Beast Mastery Talents)
    For Damage get
    Improved Aspect of the Hawk 5/5
    Improved Aspect of the Monkey 3/3
    Thick Hide 3/3
    Unleashed Fury 5/5
    Step Two: Rinse and Repeat (Note - You can get both Damage and Defense but they wont hit as much, dont get me wrong 2.5k damage a sec is alot but if you wanted all out damage, you would be amazed)

    ALSO as everyone has been saying when you have made your macro and log in make sure you reset once then it should work the macro i use is
    EDIT: THIS MAY NOT WORK ON FIRST TRY, RELOG AND TRY AGAIN
    /script ConfirmTalentWipe()

    There are some weird bugs tho as to how to get it working even if you put it in right sometimes it dont work but i found the way it always works seems that somethings up with the way wow saves your macros so follow this.

    put /script ConfirmTalentWipe() call your macro "Talents" without quote's put it on hotkey 1. and use the elf / stealth kinda symbol now exit wow and go into your wow folder you will see a WTF folder go in there diffrent people have diffrent things but in that folder find Marcos-cache.txt open that and delete everything out of it and replace it with.

    MACRO 1 "Talents" Ability_Ambush
    /script ConfirmTalentWipe()
    END


    Then save then open wow exe go to the hunter reset npc reset once then put 1 talent point into ur tree and click hotkey 1. and it should all work.

    This is for people who cant get it working the normal way because even me when i input it porpely my wow seems to make the macro not work witch is why i tell you to copy paste that one into your marco-cache.txt.

    Some bugs that sometimes dont make it work are the hunter not having a pet for some reason that can effect it.

    Also for max damage as well make sure your pets green and 125% loyalty.


    Hope this helps I dont think am missing anything major here but if i remember other bugs or things i forgot ill post a edit hope this helps.
    P.S. Leave a Rep Cookie for Santa Clause once in awhile =D:biggrin:
    P.S.S. If a admin reads this delete it within 2 weeks I don't want to let any other hunters missing out on T6
    P.S.S.S Dismiss your pet when its in a populated zone or they will say OMG YOUR PET HAS 1000000 HP??? /1 HEY EVERYONE (Your Name) HAS 1000000 HP FOR HIS PET
    Thanks for Reading Hope It Helps



    Last edited by Reborn; 10-15-2008 at 03:12 AM.

  2. #2
    Heussner is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    doesnt work tried it every way i possibly could

  3. #3
    cipriancioara's Avatar
    cipriancioara is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    this is getting very old, very fast. im surprised it still works on wowscape.

  4. #4
    Reborn's Avatar
    Reborn is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    California
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Heussner View Post
    doesnt work tried it every way i possibly could
    Heuss what server are you trying to use this on?

  5. #5
    Heussner is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Last WoW

  6. #6
    difesan23 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it work in wowscape, but i dont know what im doing bad since i cant recieve the health and dmg i want to take down boses, i just spent 2000 gold just for health but whn i want dmg it dont count, so anyone know what to do?

  7. #7
    ouchrif is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    guys u hav to realize that all server have fixed their bugs or most of them at leeast and this wont work in any way, there is no succefull stat dupe,pet bug or whatever unless u r using some kind of hacking device plz stop postiong this BS

  8. #8
    Nemesis89 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    sp does this shit work or not on scape

  9. #9
    battjames is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    what do you mean by put 1 talent in to your tree??put 1 talent point in any talents?

  10. #10
    a5k0 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    sorry for posting an year after you did.
    i dont understand the step2
    Step Two: Rinse and Repeat (Note - You can get both Damage and Defense but they wont hit as much, dont get me wrong 2.5k damage a sec is alot but if you wanted all out damage, you would be amazed)
    atleast the "Rinse and Repeat" could any1 explain plz

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make your own WoW server (TBC!)
    By Xirus in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 587
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 07:26 PM
  2. My orc FAQ
    By 4skiLLiFighT in forum Warcraft 3 Strategies and replays
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 03:18 AM
  3. How 2 Get 40k dmg on hunter pet or 40k defense
    By Reborn in forum WoW Private Server Exploits
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 08:58 PM
  4. The Ultimate WoW PVP Guide of Knowledge
    By Havok in forum WoW Guides
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 02:19 AM
  5. Pet Guide - All You Need To Know
    By Dokken in forum Maple Story
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-12-2007, 03:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •