Ascent Stat bug

This is a discussion on Ascent Stat bug within the WoW Private Server Hacks board part of the WoW Private Servers category; This is all, PROFIT BECAUSE WILL BE FIXED: 1. You need Blessing of Kings (you will see where you can ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27
  1. #1
    hyper_speed's Avatar
    hyper_speed is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    357

    Ascent Stat bug

    This is all, PROFIT BECAUSE WILL BE FIXED:

    1. You need Blessing of Kings (you will see where you can get it):


    3) Equip a shield and then a 2handed repeat untill you're stats changes in 0 (you need a sword with some stats like stamnia agility strengh etc.):


    (try ignoring the armor )

    3) Buff you with Blessing of Kings (you can learn it from talents):


    And voila

    (the photos are from a guy from deathsoft VIP)

    Last edited by hyper_speed; 02-10-2008 at 06:21 PM.
    sig by freshfish

  2. #2
    Habbah is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Awsomes. i wish i had a pally

  3. #3
    Sefualin is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nice ....tnx
    Last edited by Sefualin; 02-10-2008 at 11:20 PM.

  4. #4
    Coreyduffel's Avatar
    Coreyduffel is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    72
    Wow nice work... its a ltitle confusing for me but i should figure it out... thanks man!

  5. #5
    barash is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    is not working.. at least not for me ... i get GBOK and equip shield + 1hwep then 2h sword.. and nothing... maybe is fixed already .

  6. #6
    lonelyphantom2 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    not working for me either. I used Ashkandi greatsword of Brotherhood and a cutlass; also used the greatsword with chromatically tempered sword and reinforced Bulwark for shield...doesn't work.

    When you re-equip weapons, does the stat go down gradually or does it change in an instance?
    Last edited by lonelyphantom2; 02-11-2008 at 05:59 AM.

  7. #7
    Doubleerror is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    On some servers it works... on some it doesn't (Was goin tryin to get Leet-VIP access to citykids Google Docs on Deathsoft by telling him every single possible class you can do this and how its done but it didn't work on enough servers :/).
    Also you don't need a shield to do this if you have a 1h and vice-versa.
    Best is to get a grey 1h or shield with a high-stated 2h weapon (BTW if you swap with Cursed Ashbringer (-25 stam) you can get high stam cause the - turns + while swapping)
    Also works on other classes without BoK (like i said). Just test around with Priests and their Spirit (the Stat, not Spirit of Redemption), find a talent that increases their spirit (protip: needs 35 points in one tree and also increases some other stats) and a talent that makes your spelldamage go higher with spirit (protip2: improved buff in same tree or passive in other talent-tree).

  8. #8
    hyper_speed's Avatar
    hyper_speed is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    357
    First: isn't working on manog.

    Second: Equip a 2handed sword and a shield (both with stats) untill stats reaches 0 (if the 2h sword, shield and 1h didn't work)
    sig by freshfish

  9. #9
    lonelyphantom2 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    There was a priest in my server that was doing 1 hit kills. He must be doing the same thing. So I don't get why it's not working. btw do you right click to equip or do you drag? Stat go down gradually or all at once?

  10. #10
    Rickvb is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i cant buff myself with blessing of kings??

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New Oblivion V3.0.7
    By Virus8778 in forum Starcraft Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 06:26 AM
  2. Stat bug SOLO INSTANCES!! ( not sure if this has been mentioned)
    By SweetPoot in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 04:28 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 04:18 AM
  4. ascent server bug?
    By chakcutler in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 05:15 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2008, 08:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •