[WPE] Put items in Bank anytime

This is a discussion on [WPE] Put items in Bank anytime within the WoW Private Server Hacks board part of the WoW Private Servers category; 1. Open http://www.d3scene.com/forum/wow-hac...-pro-0-9a.html , select wow .exe, make a filter with (make sure the first slot of backpack is empty) ...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    hyper_speed's Avatar
    hyper_speed is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    357

    [WPE] Put items in Bank anytime

    1. Open http://www.d3scene.com/forum/wow-hac...-pro-0-9a.html, select wow.exe, make a filter with (make sure the first slot of backpack is empty)

    Collumn 07 08
    Search FF 17
    Modify FF Use the screen and select what slot you want the item go:

    And activate the filter.

    2. Drag the item into the first slot of backpack and its done

    Last edited by hyper_speed; 05-04-2008 at 08:10 PM.
    sig by freshfish

  2. #2
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180
    Thank you very much for sharing with us . + Rep.
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  3. #3
    neznam is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Something makes me think i can use this to trade soulbound but i cant figure it out :/

  4. #4
    Fantasticman's Avatar
    Fantasticman is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Mente Terram (mental land)
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    66
    Quote Originally Posted by neznam View Post
    Something makes me think i can use this to trade soulbound but i cant figure it out :/
    OMG I KNOW!!! instead of putting it in the bank.. in the first TRADE SLOT!

    EDIT: THATS IT!!!!!!!!!! HANG ON ONCE MY SERVER FINISHES UPDATING IM GONNA TRY IT!!!!
    Friendship is like peeing your pants. Everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling it brings

  5. #5
    neznam is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I tried but for some reason i cant get it to work, plus the trade and char screen numbers r the same


    Is the trade window still FF ?
    Last edited by neznam; 05-05-2008 at 03:17 AM.

  6. #6
    Fantasticman's Avatar
    Fantasticman is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Mente Terram (mental land)
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    66
    yup i tried too and it did not work for trading soulbound items.
    Friendship is like peeing your pants. Everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling it brings

  7. #7
    ssprof is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    this is work in wowscape ?!

  8. #8
    nonameuser is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ssprof View Post
    this is work in wowscape ?!
    yeah

  9. #9
    oMaNao is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by neznam View Post
    Something makes me think i can use this to trade soulbound but i cant figure it out :/
    try moving a soulbound item into a trade slot

  10. #10
    darko999 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can you make a filter to equip anything in any slot of any bag "no te main backpack"
    Because dupe filter error say : That item can't be in that slot " the last slot of any bag [No the main back] " so you would force the item to dissapear ?

Similar Threads

  1. The Fremennik Isles
    By Dokken in forum Runescape
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 07:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •