[VIDEO]How to buy items free!!

This is a discussion on [VIDEO]How to buy items free!! within the WoW Private Server Hacks board part of the WoW Private Servers category; Ok thank you...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34
  1. #11
    GodOfWar is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    148
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    250
    Ok thank you


  2. #12
    silly man's Avatar
    silly man is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Australia* Brisbane~
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    for WOWfusion not anymore~

  3. #13
    Nadim666 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Hello,
    When i Download WPE Pro 0.9a and open it It's a Trojan Horse sry for my bad english i'm from german and i'm not so good in english^^

  4. #14
    Nadim666 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Ok did it work with Version 2.4.2?
    Cause i have Verision 2.4.2 but i could backpatch

  5. #15
    poopy2177's Avatar
    poopy2177 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    518
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    217
    I got a quistion I do every thing then when on wpe pro it wont show wow.exe when i target i have vista and wpepro alpha

  6. #16
    groovess is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    aaa not working 2.4.1 server Oggree! - Anasayfa

  7. #17
    aXDee's Avatar
    aXDee is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    In what server the video was shot?

  8. #18
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180
    Thanks for this video =]. + Rep.

    Quote Originally Posted by Nadim666 View Post
    Hello,
    When i Download WPE Pro 0.9a and open it It's a Trojan Horse sry for my bad english i'm from german and i'm not so good in english^^
    Yes. This is because it is a packet sniffer. The function of WPE-Pro is to modify packages for your own need. That way you dupe the items. A lot of potential bad programs are also acting as packet sniffers. However Virus programs can not decide if the program is "good" or "bad". This version is no Virus. I have used it myself in the past year without any problems .

    This worked for me on 2.4.1
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  9. #19
    Nadim666 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Ok, thanks a lot but i need it for 2.4.2 where i find the programms for 2.4.2??^^

  10. #20
    antesacc's Avatar
    antesacc is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by poopy2177 View Post
    I got a quistion I do every thing then when on wpe pro it wont show wow.exe when i target i have vista and wpepro alpha
    You need to grant premission with permedit to get wpepro to target wow!

    I tested this on wowbeez, I think it still works there ( patch 2.4 ) and You dont need a new update of the program just cuz you got a new wow patch, it doesnt matter which patch you got.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Recipe For Disaster
    By Dokken in forum Runescape
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-17-2009, 08:28 AM
  2. WoW buy any item hack
    By GodOfWar in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 219
    Last Post: 09-04-2008, 09:22 AM
  3. Assassin Guide Lvl 1-70
    By Dokken in forum Maple Story
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-26-2007, 07:16 AM
  4. The Fremennik Isles
    By Dokken in forum Runescape
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 07:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •