Cheat Engine trick

This is a discussion on Cheat Engine trick within the WoW Private Server Hacks board part of the WoW Private Servers category; TUTORIAL is made by me in romanian language, how to use high level items on low level character. Tutorial is ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Love is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    288
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    108

    Cheat Engine trick

    TUTORIAL is made by me in romanian language, how to use high level items on low level character.
    Tutorial is in romanian language, im bored to translate it so i translate with Google Translate if you dont understand something just reply.
    ENJOY:

    I saw on many forums, said that other sites where I can find tutorials how to use cheat engine, so I decided to do one in the tutorial will explain you how to change your gun into a better and LVL 70
    ok.

    1.Va have the Cheat Engine 5.3
    Download: RapidShare: Easy Filehosting
    2.Fara much talk begin ...
    Open-World of Warcraft
    -Login and enter the game.
    Now that you have entered the game press C key and will appear in something like the following img:



    ok now remember the name of the sword in my case: Executioner's Sword



    3.intrati Wowhead: Dataz! We need more dataz! on site search and type in the name of your sword, ie:



    search and you will get a page where you write all about the sword that you have. Now you look up at the link that you have arrived ... Latest figures mean code from your database copiatil of arms as in eg




    ___________________________________________

    Now open Cheat engine and follow the instructions:
    -Click on the picture from the left corner with a PC on it, as in eg:



    Then will appear a list of processes running on your calc and select Wow.exe (ps: wow, you need to open) as in eg:



    Now copy the code dbs sword in your link on wow head and punetil in the Hex box cheat engine, as in eg:




    after you have passed the code dati First Scan sword, wait a few seconds, then on the left panel will show some variable right click and click on the option select all items, as in eg:



    then click the button copy all items to the address list that ex:



    now after all the variables or copied down in the list right click on one of them and select the option Frezze all addresses in this list, as in eg:




    now check if all addresses are not checked if you check it again ... then select one of the variables and hit CTRL + A to select the whole list below, then press and hold CTRL and click on the selected variable but where the write value .. and where the sword is the code (I hope you understand) .. as in eg:




    now go on again and Wowhead: Dataz! We need more dataz! Search another sword like eg:



    choose from the list that will appear in a sword LVL 70 strong that you will click on it and will also show up this time in the bottom of this link code swords, copiatil, go back in cheat engine and change the variable for all variables list of existing code with the sword ... you want attention at all to change the variables ...

    After you changed the variables entering the game and look what your sword,
    about me:



    Now I have a sword for my character LVL 70 LVL 32 with only a sword .. and DMG are up 580, now you can go to kill monsters of LVL much bigger than yours ... this method and go for gold but instead of sword first write the code as gold ... and then you change in your cat vretisa gold.
    TutoriaL made 100% by me
    PS: tutorial was made on wowscape crack realm
    and again sorry for bad translating,

  2. #2
    stage is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nice =)

    ill go test it.

  3. #3
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    I tested it.
    Yes, you're right. My Sword / Weapon does look in the Interface like the new one.
    But I can't use the new weapon. It always says, that I haven't reached the LVL for this weapon!
    Anything I made wrong perhaps ?

  4. #4
    Love is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    288
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    108
    well, you dont have the weapon equip? if yes, dont know maby because the server has repair this bug,

  5. #5
    badnolife is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    You only change the client side stefanbot, so you can't use your new weapon...

  6. #6
    acoubica is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Toxic-WoW | Exodar |
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    10
    does anyone confirm that this works?

  7. #7
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by stefanbot View Post
    well, you dont have the weapon equip? if yes, dont know maby because the server has repair this bug,
    Mhm. Could be. Actually I have the weapon equip. But it doesn't works

    If anybody is on a privat server & this "hack" works, plz tell me!

  8. #8
    Saakki is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    its only visual change for me :cool:

  9. #9
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by Saakki View Post
    its only visual change for me :cool:
    Same for me, like I said.

  10. #10
    milosr is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    telling you all again oldest trick of cheat engine it doesent work only changes display not stats !!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Cheat Engine 5.5
    By hyper_speed in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 11:48 AM
  2. Cheat Engine Cheating [Single Player]
    By Hallowsend in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 05:37 AM
  3. Cheat engine tutorial (ALL PARTS)
    By Reinn in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 03:02 PM
  4. [Request]GTA:SA (PS2) Cheats!
    By Bendik2 in forum Playstation Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 11:10 AM
  5. Navyfield Kriegsmarine guide
    By hendricius in forum Other Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 08:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •